Waffles

Lady comes down to the desk last night flipping out at poor Lisa about her screen. She had told me Friday that her screen was not in her window. Explained to her that it most likely wouldnt be replaced as I didnt have a maintenance guy over the weekend this weekend. So shes flipping out on Lisa, then comes down this morning and flips out at me. I looked at her “Did you not get the part where I have no maintenance guy this weekend? You CAN open your window if you want. Or you can put the AC unit on. There are no bugs out yet its not warm enough.”

“HUH! I want a discount you need to fix my bill.”
…”No. And your waffles are burning. Thats what that beeping is in the breakfast room.”

Leave a Reply

